Contact Us

Get in Touch

Physical Address

105 Arnold Lane, Oakland, MD 21550

Mailing Address

151 Oakland Drive, Oakland, MD 21550

Email

barnold@perrys-waste.com

Hours

Monday-Friday: 8:00 a.m. – 4:30 p.m.

Phone

301-334-2450

Fax

301-334-2188

Additional info

Our trucks start running at 7:00 a.m.

Our office will be closed on the following holidays:

New Year’s Day
Memorial Day
Independence Day – 4th of July
Labor Day
Thanksgiving Day
Christmas Day

PERRY’S SOLID WASTE DISPOSAL

105 Arnold Ln,
Oakland, MD 21550

Holiday Schedule 2018

If your normal trash day falls on a holiday:

MEMORIAL DAY
Monday, May 28
Trash will be picked up on Tuesday, May 29

4th of JULY
Wednesday, July 4
Trash will be picked up on Tuesday, July 3

 

LABOR DAY
Monday, September 3
Trash will be picked up on Tues, September 4

THANKSGIVING 
Thursday, November 22 
Trash will be picked up on Wed, November 21

 

CHRISTMAS
Tuesday, December 25
Trash will be picked up on Wed, December 26

NEW YEARS DAY 2019
Tues, January 1, 2019 
Trash will be picked up on Wed, January 2, 2019