Contact Us

Get in Touch

Physical Address

105 Arnold Lane, Oakland, MD 21550

Mailing Address

151 Oakland Drive, Oakland, MD 21550

Email

barnold@perrys-waste.com

Hours

Monday-Friday: 8:00 a.m. – 4:30 p.m.

Phone

301-334-2450

Fax

301-334-2188

Additional info

Our trucks start running at 7:00 a.m.

Our office will be closed on the following holidays:

New Year’s Day
Memorial Day
Independence Day – 4th of July
Labor Day
Thanksgiving Day
Christmas Day

PERRY’S SOLID WASTE DISPOSAL

105 Arnold Ln,
Oakland, MD 21550

Holiday Schedule 2019

If your normal trash day falls on a holiday:

MEMORIAL DAY
Monday, May 27, 2019 
Trash will be picked up on Tuesday, May 28, 2019

4th of JULY
Thursday, July 4, 2019
Trash will be picked up on Wednesday, July 3, 2019

LABOR DAY
Monday, September 2, 2019
Trash will be picked up on Tuesday, September 3, 2019

THANKSGIVING
Thursday, November 28, 2019
Trash will be picked up on Wednesday, November 27, 2010

CHRISTMAS
Wednesday, December 25, 2019
Trash will be picked up on Tuesday, December 24, 2019

NEW YEARS DAY 2020
Monday, January 1, 2020
Trash will be picked up on Tuesday, December 31, 2019