Holiday schedule header image.

Holiday Schedule for 2017

If your normal trash day falls on the Holiday

MEMORIAL DAY - Monday, May 29, 2017 -
trash will be picked up on Tuesday, May 30, 2017

4th of JULY - Tuesday, July 4, 2017 -
trash will be picked up on Wednesday, July 5, 2017

LABOR DAY - Monday, September 4, 2017 -
trash will be picked up on Tuesday, September 5, 2017

THANKSGIVING - Thursday, November 23, 2017 -
trash will be picked up on Wednesday, November 22, 2017

CHRISTMAS - Monday, December 25, 2017 -
trash will be picked up on Tuesday, December 26, 2017

NEW YEARS DAY 2018 - Monday, January 1, 2018 -
trash will be picked up on Tuesday, January 2, 2018

Holiday schedule footer image.