Holiday schedule header image.

Holiday Schedule for 2018

If your normal trash day falls on the Holiday

MEMORIAL DAY - Monday, May 28 -
trash will be picked up on Tuesday, May 29

4th of JULY - Wednesday, July 4 -
trash will be picked up on Tuesday, July 3

LABOR DAY - Monday, September 3 -
trash will be picked up on Tuesday, September 4

THANKSGIVING - Thursday, November 22 -
trash will be picked up on Wednesday, November 21

CHRISTMAS - Tuesday, December 25 -
trash will be picked up on Wednesday, December 26

NEW YEARS DAY 2019 - Tuesday, January 1, 2019 -
trash will be picked up on Wednesday, January 2, 2019

Holiday schedule footer image.