COVID-19 Notice: All trash services will continue to operate as scheduled and we continue to operate during normal business hours.  We are also running on a normal schedule for Friday, July 3rd.

Perry’s Solid waste disposal

Fast, Reliable Residential, Commercial, and Industrial Trash Removal Services in Garrett County, MD

A family owned and operated trash removal service, serving Garrett County since 1982. Perry’s is here to help you with a variety of trash removal, recycling, and storage solutions.

We work, play and operate our business locally, right here in Garrett County, and are actively involved in our community. We pride ourselves in fast, quality, and friendly service.

No job too small, or too big!

Holiday Schedule 2020

If your normal trash day falls on a holiday:

MEMORIAL DAY
Monday, May 25, 2020
Trash will be picked up on Tuesday, May 26, 2020

4th of JULY
Friday, July 3, 2020
We are operating on a normal schedule for Friday, July 3rd.

LABOR DAY
Monday, September 7, 2020
Trash will be picked up on Tuesday, September 8, 2020

THANKSGIVING
Thursday, November 26, 2020
Trash will be picked up on Wednesday, November 25, 2020

CHRISTMAS
Friday – December 25, 2020
Trash will be picked up on Thursday, December 24, 2020

NEW YEARS DAY 2021
Friday, January 1, 2021
Trash will be picked up on Thursday, December 31, 2020

 

Get in Touch

Email

barnold@perrys-waste.com

Phone

301-334-2450

Fax

301-334-2188

Mailing Address

151 Oakland Drive, Oakland, MD 21550

Physical Address

105 Arnold Lane, Mt Lake Park, MD 21550