Perry’s Solid waste disposal

Fast, Reliable Residential, Commercial, and Industrial Trash Removal Services in Garrett County, MD

A family owned and operated trash removal service, serving Garrett County since 1982, Perry’s is here to help you with a variety of trash removal, recycling, and storage solutions.

We work, play and operate our business locally, right here in Garrett County, and are actively involved in our community. We pride ourselves in fast, quality, and friendly service.

Holiday Schedule 2018

If your normal trash day falls on a holiday:

MEMORIAL DAY
Monday, May 28
Trash will be picked up on Tuesday, May 29

4th of JULY
Wednesday, July 4
Trash will be picked up on Tuesday, July 3

 

LABOR DAY
Monday, September 3
Trash will be picked up on Tues, September 4

THANKSGIVING 
Thursday, November 22 
Trash will be picked up on Wed, November 21

 

CHRISTMAS
Tuesday, December 25
Trash will be picked up on Wed, December 26

NEW YEARS DAY 2019
Tues, January 1, 2019 
Trash will be picked up on Wed, January 2, 2019

Get in Touch

Email

barnold@perrys-waste.com

Phone

301-334-2450

Fax

301-334-2188

Mailing Address

151 Oakland Drive, Oakland, MD 21550

Physical Address

105 Arnold Lane, Mt Lake Park, MD 21550